Staff

 

 

Fr. Robert Noesen - Pastor

815-634-4171

 

Deacon William Bevan 

815-634-4171
deacon.bevan@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

Deacon William Dunn - Director of Catechesis and Evangelization

815-518-5775
deacon.dunn@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

Sonia Hertogs - Business Manager

815-518-5776
business.manager@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

 

Curtis Grove - Property Manager

815-518-5774
property.manager@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

Tricia DiChristofano - Parish Secretary

815-634-4171
secretary@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

Dave & Sara Wollgast - Youth Ministry

815-287-2036
youth.ministry@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

 

Rita Wise - Music Coordinator

815-634-4171
music@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

 

Annette Spiezio - Parish Counselor

708-743-9729
counselor@stmaryassumptionparish.org

 

 

 

Food Pantry - Gordon and Cathy Milne

815-518-2000
https://www.facebook.com/Help4HopeNow
https://help4hope.weebly.com/

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Parish Finance Council

Reverend Robert Noesen, Pastor

Curtis Grove

Quint Harmon

Sonia Hertogs

Rick Marizza

Laura Watson

 

Parish Council

Reverend Robert Noesen, Pastor

Teri Jo Boylan

Jim Dabulskis

Ruth Dillon

Terry Halliday

George Kaluzny